DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Gangtok (Updated 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the NW at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    4.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.22 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gangtok

      • 25 May, Wed 20 / 13 °C
      • 26 May, Thu 19 / 13 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 20 / 14 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 19 / 14 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 19 / 13 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 20 / 13 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 21 / 14 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 21 / 14 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 22 / 14 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 23 / 15 °C

    Comments