DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Gangtok (Updated 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : From the ESE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    4.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gangtok

      • 25 Jun, Sat 22 / 17 °C
      • 26 Jun, Sun 22 / 17 °C
      • 27 Jun, Mon 22 / 17 °C
      • 28 Jun, Tue 23 / 17 °C
      • 29 Jun, Wed 23 / 17 °C
      • 30 Jun, Thu 22 / 17 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 21 / 17 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 21 / 17 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 21 / 17 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 22 / 17 °C

    Comments