DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Gangtok (Updated 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    16 °C

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    4.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gangtok

      • 26 Jul, Tue 20 / 17 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 22 / 18 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 22 / 18 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 22 / 18 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 22 / 18 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 21 / 18 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 22 / 18 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 23 / 18 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 24 / 18 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 26 / 19 °C

    Comments