आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Gangtok (Updated 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °C

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gangtok

      • 4 Dec, Sun 18 / 8 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 18 / 9 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 17 / 8 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 18 / 8 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 18 / 8 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 18 / 9 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 18 / 8 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 18 / 8 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 17 / 8 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 17 / 8 °C

    Comments